Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Grant GotPhoto staff access to your account

Table of contents

Overview

For privacy reasons, GotPhoto staff cannot access your account by default. However, if you're experiencing an issue, you may choose to grant temporary access to the Customer Care team for troubleshooting purposes. Follow the steps below to securely enable or revoke access as needed.

Grant account access

  1. 1Click your name in the upper-right corner, then select My Account.
  2. 2Select My Account from user menu

    Then, click on Access for service staff under User Profiles & Permissions:

  3. 3Select how long you'd like to grant access for on the next screen:
  4. 4Select access duration for support staff
  5. 5You can revoke access at any time by clicking Withdraw access:
  6. 6Withdraw staff access to account

The takeaway

To protect your privacy, GotPhoto support requires your permission to access your account. Grant access easily via your account settings, and revoke it at any time when support is no longer required.